OpenSym Outreach Asia Happy Hour

Want to know more about OpenSym? Come and join our virtual happy hour!

What? This happy hour will feature:

  • Video summaries of selected Asian Opensym papers
  • Banter from our expert panel after each video
  • Interactive crowd voting on key OpenSym issues

When? Friday, 23rd April 2021. Starting at 14:00 India // 16:30 China // 17:30 Japan // 18:30 Sydney // 10:30 CEST.

Where? https://meeting.abstrix.com/join/cDbYlPIKCp/ErfkrtF Only a web-browser will be needed to participate.

How long? For 1 hour – It is a happy hour!

Questions? Contact Gregorio Robles (grex at gsyc.urjc.es), Amit Kumar Verma (2016csz0003 at iitrpr.ac.in)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.